Some of the netizens are saying that Pratik Sehapal deserves Bigg Boss 15 title more than Tejasswi Prakash

It is said that Pratik Sehajpal won the hearts of the audience with his peformance

He is one of the contestants who never crosses the line during fights

He showed his emotions on the show

Tejasswi Prakash became the winner of Bigg Boss 15

She won the title and the cash prize of Rs 40 lakh

Pratik Sehajpal was also a part of Bigg Boss OTT