Celebrated In The Month of November...

Andhra Pradesh continues to celebrate its formation day after the Bifurcation.

Chhattisgarh was carved out of Madhya Pradesh in 2000.

Haryana State was formed in the year 1966 from Punjab.

Karnataka came into bring in 1956 and is celebrated as Karnataka Rajyotsava Day.

Kerala Piravi is celebrated to commemorate its formation on November 1, 1956.

'The heart of India', Madhya Pradesh was also founded on November 1, 1956 .