Mawlawi Hibatullah Akhundzada - The Emir Of Islamic Emirate Of Afghanistan

Mohammad Hassan Akhund - Acting Prime Minister

Abdul Ghani Baradar - Acting Deputy Prime Minister

Amir Khan Muttaqi - Acting Foreign Minister

Abdul Salam Hanafi - Second Acting Deputy Prime Minister

Mullah Mohammad Yaqoob - Acting Defence Minister

Sher Mohammad Abbas Stanikzai - Acting Deputy Foreign Minister

Sirajuddin Haqqani - Acting Interior Minister