Players from Australia, West Indies, South Africa, England, and Bangladesh who were selected in the IPL may miss the first week of the tournament due to national commitments.

David Warner

Glenn Maxwell

Jonny Bairstow

Kagiso Rabada

Quinton de Kock

Aaron Finch

Pat Cummins

Marcus Stoinis

David Miller

Due to injuries among Indian players, Suryakumar Yadav, Ruturaj Gaikwad, and Deepak Chahar may miss the first week of the IPL.

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators