In the first T20I match between Australia and Sri Lanka, Australia won by 10 wickets

Josh Hazlewood ran through hosts Sri Lanka, limiting them to a modest 128 all out

Australia reached the target in 14 overs, with openers Finch (61*) and David Warner (70*) remaining unbeaten

In the 14th over, Hazlewood took three wickets, causing Sri Lanka's middle-order batting collapse

Danushka Gunathilaka (26), Kusal Mendis (1), Bhanuka Rajapaksa (0), and captain Dasun Shanaka (0) were all dismissed by Josh Hazlewood

Mitchell Starc dismissed opener Pathum Nissanka for 36 runs off 31 balls before sweeping through the hosts' lower order to finish with 3-26 in four tight overs

Earlier, Sri Lanka's top three batters got the hosts off to a slow but steady start, taking the team to 100 for two in the first innings

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators