BCCI has announced the squad for the three-match ODI series against Zimbabwe

India will play three ODIs between August 18 and 22 in Harare

Shikhar Dhawan, who led team India against West Indies, will continue as India’s skipper

Ruturaj Gaikwad and Shubman Gill will be the real openers

But selectors have also included Rahul Tripathi in the squad

Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna and Mohammed Siraj will be the other three pacers

Ishan Kishan and Sanju Samson will be wicket Keepers

Full squad: Shikhar Dhawan (Capt), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohd Siraj, Deepak Chahar

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators