IPL 2021 Dates Announced by BCCI

Matches to commence from April 9 till May 30

First match to be conducted between RCB and MI

Playoffs and Finals are held in Ahmedabad Narendra Modi Stadium

The marquee event to be hosted in Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkata

No tournament is scheduled in Hyderabad stadium

Each team is set to play at four venues during the league stage

No spectators are allowed in the stadiums