The franchises to submit their list of four retained players in six days

Suresh Raina may not be retained by the franchise

MS Dhoni is the most successful captain with four IPL titles. CSK may retain him.

Ruuraj Gaikwad is the opening star for the CSK franchise in the 2021 edition

The best among the all-rounders in the world is Ravindra jadeja. He is an asset to CSK

Faf du Plessis