With India leading the series 2-1, the last fifth Test match will now take place from July 1, 2022, at Edgbaston

Bumrah and Pujara

Ravindra Jadeja

Sahmi and Shubman Gill

Shardul Thakur and Shubman Gill

Prasidh Krishna and Shubman Gill

There were reports that KL will miss the tour

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators