Men in Blue scripted a 59-run win in the fourth T20I and subsequently clinched the series 3-1

India dominated with the bat and then with the ball as West Indies got out for just 132 runs in 19.1 overs

Avesh Khan gave a early breakthrough for India. Axar Patel and Ravi Bishnoi also picked two wickets

Arshdeep Singh then destroyed the West Indies team with his superb three-wicket haul

Openers Rohit Sharma and Suryakumar Yadav got India off to a dominant start with the pair scoring at over 11 runs per over

Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson and Axar Patel gave their best and set a target of 192

The fifth T20I series is on August 8

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators