India defeated Zimbabwe by 10 wickets in the first ODI and took 1-0 lead in the series in Harare

Chasing a target of 190, Shubman Gill and Shikhar Dhawan stitched an unbeaten partnership of 192 to take India home in 30.5 overs

Earlier, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar and Prasidh Krishna took three wickets each as India bowled out Zimbabwe for 189 in 40.3 overs

For Zimbabwe, captain Regis Chakabva top-scored with a knock of 35

Richard Ngarava and Brad Evans also played knocks of 34 and 33, respectively

Player of the match: Deepak Chahar

The second ODI is on August 20

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators