In the second T20 match between India and New Zealand, Indian skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and elected to field first

Harshal Patel took two wickets in his maiden international match and awarded as the man of the match (4-0-25-2)

Fine bowling effort by Team India and restrict New Zealand for 153/6

Rvichandran Ashwin, Axar patel, Deppak Chahar and Bhuvnewshwar Kumar each took one wicket

In New Zealand Glenn Phillips(34) and Martin Giptill (31), Daryl Mitchell (31) helps New Zealand to put score on board

Chasing 154, KL Rahul( 65) and Rohit Sharma (55) helps India to win comfortable

India clinched the series 2-0