Dhanush Srikanth- Men’s 10m air rifle- Gold

Shourya Saini- Men’s 10m air rifle- Bronze

Badminton Team- Mixed Team- Gold

Vedika Sharma- Women's 10m air pistol- Bronze

Abhinav Deshwal- Men's 10m air pistol-Gold

Dhanush Srikanth / Priyesha Deshmukh- Mixed team 10m air rifle-Gold

The ongoing Deaflympics will conclude on May 15

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators