Ruthrai Gaikwad- Emerging Player Award and the prize money Rs 10 Lakh

Fair Play Award , Rs 10 Lakhs to Rajasthan Royals

Harshal Patel won Game Changer of the season and Rs 10 lakhs

Shimron Hetmyer bags Super Striker of the season and Rs 10 Lakhs

Most Sixes: KL Rahul (30) Rs10 lakhs

Power Player of the season Venkatesh Iyer Rs 10 lakh

Perfect Catch of the season Ravi Bishnoi Rs 10 lakhs

Purple Cap Harshal Patel (32 wickets) and Rs 10 lakh

Winner Chennai Super Kings Rs 20 crore

Runners Up Kolkata Knight Riders Rs12.50 crore

Orange Cap : Ruturaj Gaikwad (635 runs) Rs 10 Lakhs