Dushmantha Chameera: Royal Challengers Bangalore signed for Dushmantha Chameera in the place of Daniel Sams

Tim David: Singapore cricketer Tim David plays for RCB in the place of New Zealand's Finn Allen

Glenn Phillips: As Jos Buttler is unavailable, RR has opted for New Zealand wicket keeper-batsman Glenn Phillips as a substitute

Tabraiz Shamsi: Tabraiz Shamsi of South Africa will take the place of Andrew Tye in the Rajasthan Royals team.

Nathan Ellis: Punjab Kings team has signed Australian quick bowler Nathan Ellis. Ellis was recently in the spotlight after scoring a hat-trick on his international debut against Bangladesh earlier this month.

Adil Rashid: Adil Rashid of England has also been chosen to replace Jhye Richardson by Punjab Kings team.

Tim Southee: Tim Southee has joined the Kolkata Knight Riders team. The experienced New Zealand pacer will take the place of Australia's Pat Cummins

George Garton: The left-arm fast George Garton replaces Kane Richardson in the Royal Challengers Bangalore team