IPL 2022 will start on March 26

Cricket analysts and fans are looking forward to seeing how the captains will lead the squad

On this list, experienced and new captains are there

Hardik Pandya

Faf Du Plessis

Mayank Agarwal

KL Rahul

Rishabh Pant

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators