Lucknow Super Giants won by six wickets with three balls spare.

Lucknow Super Giants have won the toss and have elected to field first.

Ruturaj Gaikwad departs early after a brilliant run-out from Ravi Bishnoi

Chennai Super Kings finish on 210/7 after 20 overs

Rahul (40) and Quinton de Kock (61) started well for the chase of 211

Evin Lewis (55) and Ayush Badoni (19) star as Lucknow Beat Chennai by 6 wickets. 

CSK Brief Scores: Robin Uthappa (50), Shivam Dube (49), Ambatoi Rayudu ( 27)

LSG Bolwers: Avesh Khan , Andrew Tye, and Ravi Bishnoi each took two wickets

Player of the match: Evin Lewis PC@Twitter

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators