Four Indian players have gone past the 7000-run mark in T20 format

If Dhoni hits 15 runs in today's match between CSK and LSG, he will join the 7000 runs club

Here are the Indian batsmen who have scored more than 7000 runs

Virat Kohli - 10,326 runs

Rohit Sharma - 9,936 runs

Shikhar Dhawan - 8,818 runs

Robin Uthappa - 7,070 runs

World Wide West Indies' Chris Gayle leads the table with 14,562 runs

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators