Wisden named five cricketers of the year 2022.

Rohit Sharma

Jasprit Bumrah

New Zealand opener Devon Conway

England pacer Ollie Robinson

South Africa's women's captain, Dane van Niekerk.

England skipper Joe Root was named Leading Cricketer in the World in the 2022 edition of Wisden Cricketers' Almanack

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators