Rajasthan Royals Became The First IPL Champions

Brendon McCullim opened the inaugural IPL with a blistering 158

Adam Gilchrist smashed 10 fours and 5 sixes to help Deccan Chargers to reach their first IPL final

Chris Gayle was the highest-scoring player in 2011, 2012, and 2013.

Kings XI Punjab faced CSK thrice in IPL 2014, won all 3 matches and crossed 200 runs in every game

The 15th season of IPL 2022 will start on March 26

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators