Most successful captains in indian cricket team

Here are the list of Indian players who did not lost the single match under their captaincy

Sehwag was the first captain for India in T20I match and won the match

Rahane Captained India in 6 Test and 3 ODI and never lost a match

Gautam Gambhir captained six ODIs and won all of them

Suresh Raina led India in 3 ODIs never lost the match

Anil Kumble did captaincy for one time in 2022 and won that match

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators