MS Dhoni has become the fifth Indian cricketer in history to score 7000 T20 runs.

Dhoni achieved this feat during the match against the Lucknow Super Giants,

He joins the ranks of Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan, and Rohit Sharma.

Kohli tops the chart with 10,326 runs, followed by Rohit (9936 runs) and Punjab Kings opener Dhawan (8818 runs).

Dhoni made a late cameo in the CSK innings, scoring 16 off 6 deliveries with two fours and one six to help the team reach 210/7 in 20 overs.

However, CSK lost the match

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators