June 23, 2013, was a memorable day not just for the Indian cricket team but also for fans

On this day in 2013, India defeated England and won the 2013 ICC Champions Trophy

MS Dhoni became the first men's captain to win all three limited overs trophies

Unbeaten throughout the tournament, they took on hosts England in a rain-curtailed final

Dhawan was the man in form and he topped the batting charts with 363 runs

Kohli scored a vital 43 off 34 balls while Ravindra Jadeja played a useful innings of 33 off 25 balls to push India to 129 for 7

The Indian crowd erupted in joy when Ravichandran Ashwin (2/15) completed the final over PC@Twitter

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators