Madhya Pradesh lifted the Ranji Trophy cup for the first time

Ranji Trophy 2022 champions

Rajdat Patidhar's 122 helps Madhya Pradesh to lift their maiden title

Sarfaraz Khan hit his fourth century in the Ranji Trophy

Winning moments

Madhya Pradesh players and their coach


Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators