Telugu Warriors Won the final match between Bhojpuri Dabanggs

Akhil Akkineni led Telugu Warriors clinched the CCL trophy for 4th time

Skipper Akhil Akkineni awarded as Man of the Series

Pranavi Manukonda and other artists cheered up for Telugu Warriors

Celebrities like Venkatesh, Ganta Srinivasa Rao and others graced the finals to support the Telugu Warriors team

Thaman and Ashwin Babu

SS Thaman

Ind Vs Srilanka 1st Test: BCCI to Allow Just 50pc Spectators
Click Here >>>