Aaron Finch : Captain of the Australian Team

Pat Cummins : Vice-captain of the team

David Warner: David Warner is one of the best batsman in the world. He is the opening batsman in the team

Glenn Maxwell: Maxwell plays all-rounder role in the team

Steve Smith: Former Australia captain and right hand batsman in the team

Ashton Agar:  He is an economical spinner and more than capable lower-order batsman, has established himself as a member in Australian T20 sides.

Josh Hazlewood: He is a tall, accurate pace bowler who has been compared to legendary Australian pace bowler Glenn McGrath.

Josh Inglis: Extremely talented wicket-keeper and batsman

Mitchell Marsh: Middle order batsman and fast bolwer

Kane Richardson: A promising fast bowler in the Australian team

Mitchell Starc: Lower order batsman and fast bowler

Marcus Stoinis: He is an all-rounder. He is a top-order batsman

Mitchell Swepson: Spin Bowler

Matthew Wade: wicket-keeper and left hand batsman

Adam Zampa: Spin bowler