Ten teams will fight for the title in IPL 2022

CSK officials confirmed that they will use their first Retintion card for MS Dhoni

Sharp rise in his career and played a vital role as an all-rounder over the years. CSK may retain him.

Ruturaj Gaikwad was a sensation in IPL 2021. Ruthraj could serve CSK for a number of years.

Faf du Plessis

CSK won the IPL 2021 title