Eoin Morgan: Eoin Morgan will lead the team

Moeen Ali: ECB Selects Moeen Ali as an all-rounder

Jonny Bairstow: England opener batsman

Sam Billings: Wicket keeper and Batsman

Jos Buttler: Opening batsman in England squad

Sam Curran: Another all-rounder in England team- Sam Curran

Chris Jordan: Fast Bowler

Liam Livingstone: Another all-rounder in the team and special in spin bolwing

Dawid Malan: Middle-order batsman

Tymal Mills: Tymal Mills is one the expensive fast bowler in England cricket

Adil Rashid: rashid is the spin bowler in the squad

Jason Roy: Top-order batsman in the team

David Willey: another fast bowler in the England T20 World Cup is david willey

Mark Wood: Right arm fast bowler