Babar Azam: Babar Azam is the captain and he will lead the team in T20 World Cup

Shadab Khan: Shadab Khan is the vice -captain for the Pakistan's T20 World Cup Team

Asif Ali: Right hand batsman. Many former cricketers were suprised when he got place in T20 World Cup

Khushdil Shah: Khushdil Shah is the all-rounder player in the team

Mohammad Hafeez: Opening batsman and spin bowler

Sohaib Maqsood: He has aggressive batting style due to this he's often compared to former Pakistan captain and batsman Inzamam-ul-Haq.

Azam Khan: Right hand batsman and wicket keeper

Mohammad Rizwan: Mohammad Rizwan is also right hand batsman and wicket keeper

Imad Wasim: Imad Wasim plays all-rounder role in the team

Mohammad Nawaz: Middle-order batsman and fast bowler

Shaheen Shah Afridi: Left arm fast bowler

Mohammad Wasim: He played for Pakistan and Dutch cricket team. He is right hand batsman

Haris Rauf: Fast bowler

Hasan Ali: Hasan Ali plays fast bowler role in the team

Mohammad Hasnain: Fast Bowler