Temba Bavuma: Temba Bavuma will lead the team in the T20 World Cup

Keshav Maharaj: He is a whole hearted player. calucated Left-arm spin bowler who can bowl at every stage of innings

Quinton de Kock : Wicket-keeper and batsman

Bjorn Fortuin: Left arm spin bowler

Reeza Hendricks: Destructive opener with classic strokeplay

Heinrich Klaasen: Wicket-keeper and batsman

Aiden Markram: Aiden Markram plays the role of an opening batsman

David Miller: Miller is a left-handed batsman known for his power hitting.

W Mulder: he has the ability to bowl fast and to handle with bat

Lungi Ngidi Lungi Ngidi is the fast bowler who can bowl in the 140s kph range

Anrich Nortje: Anrich is named as tough pace bowler at the domestic level.

Dwaine Pretorius: He is an all-rounder from South Africa

Kagiso Rabada: Rabada is an fast bowler who can play all formats of cricket

Tabraiz Shamsi: Tabraiz Shamsi is a South African left-arm spin bowler

Rassie van der Dussen: All-rounder player in the SouthAfrican team